Deep thoughts

Everyday is a copy of yesterday

Hi everyone…. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

Don’t know for you guys, but I am wild at heart. I am always seeking for adventures. When I’ll get job and get some money I am going to travel around the world! Who is going whit me??? ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, I am very curious and I love to trying new things. All I wont from this life is to be interesting. But it’s not. Not for me.

 

Every day, I when my alarm clock rings I just want to sleep whole day. When I finally find way out my bed, I have to go to school. First two hours my brains are steal very sleepy, third and fourth hour I try to listen but normally is kinda boring. Other hours I am just waitting for lunch… Than I go to my judo training and this is the only thing in all day that truly wakes me up.ย  I have to go home do all my homework, than studying, studying, studying and studying. Finally is time for my blog. Hour when I am writting a blog is happiest hour or me. Than I only fall to my bed ’cause I am so so tired… Sometimes I don’t even have times to play my guitar and sing…

I know, I know I have to be happy that in my country is peace and freedom and that I live in happiness whit my family and friends… But everyday is only a copy of yesterday. All days all kinda the same. And I hate that. Why can’t ever in life something very special happen? Why? We are all only walking in circels and not even knowing that. Day to day, week to week, month to month, year to year…

And some of us steal belive that something special, something different is going to happen to us someday.

But it really will?

I don’t know.

I can’t know.

And maybe, I will never know.

-Flower in rainy day

Leave a Reply

