Peaces from my life...

Listen to the tears of the sky

Hello world! 🙂 😉 🙂
Today I wake up in the morning and the first thing I heard was rain thumping on roof of our house. And I smiled. Because, as you may know, I love rain. A lot of people love sunny days, but I just feel better when rainy days come. Some people thinks that I am crazy ’cause I sooo love rain. Well, I don’t think that people who hate rain are crazy or bad. Each of us is different.

My love to rain has old history. I loved it when I was just a little kid. I remember when I went outside and screaming of happiness, jumping in puddles…

When is raining, I put my boots on, take umbrella and go outside. I listen to the song of the wind. I hear teardrops of the sky falling on my skin. I feel this loud quiet all around me. And I see breath of beauty in the horizon…

This moments are something I love whit all my heart. Because this is when I can totally relax an enjoy my life. It is only me, myself and I. Sometimes I just need to be alone in rain and look deep inside myself. I know it sounds crazy, but I just have to.

After I saw this picture, I know that I am definitely a ‘Pluviophile’. 🙂 🙂
Well, this is something about me and my crazy mind… Folks, witch whether do you enjoy the most? Is there any other rain lovers?
-Flower in rainy day

3 thoughts on “Listen to the tears of the sky

Leave a Reply

