Peaces from my life...

Lost in words

Hi everyone!!!!!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ ❀

Don’t know for you, bu I love reading books!!! πŸ™‚ Isn’t it magical when you open kinda small object as book and get lost in it’s giant, asweome world? I love that feeling!

Sooooo, here are some of my favorite books….:

-Books I love the most become part of me. Herrrre are my FAVORITE books EVER!!!! Harry Potter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3 πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ I just can’t tell you how much I love Harry Potter books….. πŸ™‚

 

Chaos walking trilogy!!!! This science-faction books are soooooooo sad, funny, ful of darkness and love….

 

Percy Jackson an the Olympians!!! I didn’t read them all(YET), I just start reading and I am in the end of the Lightning thief, but I already love this series!!!! πŸ˜‰

 

Hunger games!!!!!!! I really like Katniss, she is so strong women character! Brilliant!

 

Girl online!!!!! Love both parts! πŸ™‚

 

Wonder……. :’-)

 

A monster calls=no comment. I just cried…..

 

Bog child. Amazing, a little thrilling.

 

Divergent is very good, but I think that the first part is better than other two. BUT STILL VERRRY GOOD!!! πŸ™‚

 

I am Malala is very brave, tragic, but happy in the end. TRUE story!

 

All the bright places…. so sad, but sooo beautiful story about love…

 

The fault in our stars…Well…You know.

 

Now you see, I really am crazy… And your favorite books?

-Flower in rainy day

2 thoughts on “Lost in words

Leave a Reply

