Peaces from my life...

World in white

Hi folks! 😉

As I promise, here is blog about my skiing holidays… Hope you will enjoy it. 🙂 This blog is full of photos, they all belong to me this time and I am not so good photographer, but I tried to be, so….

First you need to know, where the hell this small country Slovenia is.

This is where I live. Slovenia has mountains, sea, snow, lakes, swamps, caves… A lot of different things. For skiing holidays we went to snowy part of Slovenia, afcourse. 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My family and I went in Martuljek, it’s under the mountain called Å pik.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Little houses here, in the middle of nowhere, are looking very magical. Snow  on them is like a cream.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You can see houses for birds, kind of everywhere 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Don’t know for you folks, but I ❤ horses. As you see, we saw them on a farm near us. Cute:)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Do you see that red thing on that pic? Guess what it is? My little brother ;D

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My sis Loti was having fun whit here ponies…. 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We are already talking about Loti, on this pic you can see her beautifeul eyes! She is my photo model, years ago I get award for photo of her.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This house is really, really little and old stories from here says that dwarfs live here!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love snow it is just so great to look in totally white world. Sometimes I just stop, stop whit everything and….Enjoy all this white around me.

-Flower in rainy day

 

3 thoughts on “World in white

  1. Oh my God everything looks magical! I have always wanted to experience different seasons. I mean, we have four seasons too in Malaysia; hot, very hot, very very hot, very very very hot, lol. Wishing I can experience winter soon! You’re a great photographer btw! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

