Photos

First shadows od Spring

Hi folks!!!!!! ;D

When I woke up in the morning, I really thought that all thing whit Scholar’s cup was ony a dream… But now I see medals and little red alpaca on my table and now I know it is all true….. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 ;D ;D ;D ❤ ❤ <3<3 🙂 🙂 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok, this is only here to describe how I feel right now. 😉

However, today is 2. 3. and here in Slovenia spring is awakening. There are firs flowers, birds started to sing again, it’s raining a lot(yeeeeey 🙂 ) and it just smells like spring…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I think that first days of Spring are something beautiful and i hope you enjoy them. 😉

-Flower in rainy day

6 thoughts on “First shadows od Spring

Leave a Reply

