AWARDS

The Versatile Blogger Award!!!!!

Hello folks! 🙂 ❤

Today my head hurts, so i didn’t go on training and I am here now. I am listening to sad songs, i don’t know why, ’cause I feel happy… Yesterday, amazing Happyalexx nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award!!!! Yaaaay!!!! Thank you! ❤ 😀

So, here are the rules:

 

-Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.

-Nominate at least 10 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.

Link yer nominees and let them know about their nomination.

Share 7 facts about yourself

 

My nominees:

OY30

So ingenius

Thumbup

Elm

Fearlessly loud

Fonzandcancer

My life and a Journal

-Ninija girl

-SWEET SERENADE

Dziey

 

Now, seven facts about me…..:

1.I am crazy. Defenitely.

2.I learn to walk when i was 8 months old.(yeah, I’m special 😀 )

3.I just eat a tone of chocolate.

4.And now i want to eat pencakes whit Nutella, yummm….

5.I’m cold, I’m gonna find my jumper…

6.I feel like I want to watch horror movie.

7.I feel lazy.

Sooooooooo, that’s it, I love u all my friends… ❤

-Flower in rainy day

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!!!!!

  1. The playground’s an award free thingie and I seriously thank you very much for thinking of me!
    #1. So am I!
    #2. YES! You’re special!
    #3. So do I!
    #4. Pancake! Think I shall have it for breakfast today with Mrs. Butterworth syrup!
    #5. I’m cold too and wearing my purple bathrobe!
    #6. I love horror movies too!
    #7. Feeling lazy too myself!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

