Deep thoughts

When you wanna fly away

Hola folks! πŸ™‚

I’m sometimes wondering how is to be stone. You are cold. Tough. Heavy. You can’t move. You can’t think. You can’t feel anything… And than I ask myself: ‘Is that good?’ I really mean it. Is sometimes good to be a stone? Yup. Stones are kinda dead and they don’t have feelings. The bad thing is that they can’t see all beauty around and feel happiness. But I sometimes just want to be a stone, I can’t help myself. Sometimes I just feel like I don’t wanna feel anything. Sometimes, I don’t wanna feel sadness and pain. And this is when I want to be a stone.

Oh gosh, for people there is so much chaos and mess on Earth, ’cause of everything that we done. Do you know that feeling when you got everything enough and you just wanna fly away? This is how I am feeling right now. I want something special to happen. Something exciting. Don’t understand me wrong, I love my family, friends, school is kinda ok and I enjoy judo… But I can’t help myself to feel like I am only going in circles. I feel like todays are kinda the same than yesterdays.

All this is why I sometimes don’t want to be a human. This is when i wanna be a stone. Ok, not the stone, they really are too dead and i just wanna live. And I do wanna have feelings, but…. This is just how I feel sometimes, even if you are gonna say than that is wrong, I don’t care if is wrong, ’cause this is how I feel and on my blog I am always honest.Β  I remember the times when i wanted to be a stone and I still sometimes feel like that, ok?

But last times I more wanna like I already said….

Be a bird? Fly away?

Yup.

❀ ❀ ❀

-Flower in rainy day

2 thoughts on “When you wanna fly away

Leave a Reply

