Uncategorized

Chance or only a dream?

Hello folks!

Today I am gonna speak about the only thing that is in my mind right now. Weeks ago, I was writing about Scholar’s Cup . The thing is that we can go to Prague or to Bangkok. You know, Prague is actually very near Slovenia and I was there allready, so I somehow more want to go to Bangkok.

I ❤ traveling whit alllllllllll my heart, but the thing is that Paris was the most far distance from my home and we didn’t go whit plane, but whit car… I so wanna go somewhere whit plane! Me and Summer are planing a lot of traveling after we turn 18… but that’s sooooooooooooo far, I CAN’T wait that long!

At first traveling was just my dream. I was just wishing and not really beleiving that i am ever gonna go to Bangkok, Tibet, Norway, Cambodia or Malesia…. But now here is a chance for me to go somewhere. To Bangkok. But this chance is running away…

Ok, at firs i am gonna tell you that I am not ‘old teenager’. I am not 17 or 18 years old. I am weeks ago I turned 14.  My mom and dad sooooooo want us all to go, they actually let me go whit plane in Asia. But all parents are not like that. Some of them just don’t want us to go, ’cause they are afraid for their little kids…

I do understand that years ago we were just their kids, but we are not so small anymore. We are gonna be of age soon. I know that it is hard for them, but i just can’t let another my dreams go away again…

 

I really do understand how do they feel, but why can’t they understand us too? maybe is that our only chance. Even if they are gonna tell me that we are not going to Bangkok that’s not gonna stop me while wishing, I know that. But even if we go to Pargue is verrrrrrry cool and i can’t wait! 😀

But why am I still here, whit red alpaca in lap writing that and thinking that I sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo want to go to Bangkok….

So, hold yer fists for me and Bangkok, folks!!!

❤ ❤ ❤

-Flower in rainy day

 

One thought on “Chance or only a dream?

Leave a Reply

