Deep thoughts

While flying

Hi folks! πŸ™‚ ❀

I train judo so, I can fight. My body can be my weapon. But there is something that makes me feel even more powerful. Something that makes me feel strong. Brave. Confident. Proud.

I’m not gonna say what that is. I can’t tell it in one word. It’s…. My imagination? Fantasy? Could be… From here is my writing, drawing, painting, singing and being. Center of me. When I got enough of everything, when I am tired, this is my escape. Some people say that imagination doesn’t exist. They say that it is just not real. That it’s only in my head… But if it is in my head than it do exist, right?

Some people say that I am stupid. Some people say that I am wall. Yup, you reed it right. Wall. ‘Cause I am dreamy. ‘Cause i sometimes just go away and away…. And people don’t get it. They just don’t. They don’t know how is to find peace, freedom, love and home inside yourself. And this is why they are calling me a wall. I may am wall, but i am a colorful wall. They are blank walls.

When I am sad I can just fly away if I want that. The same is when I am scared. I let go reality. I go in my world. And In my world I can be anything. Hero. Supergirl. Avatar. Witch. Dragon. Fairy. Or just a mushroom…. I create life I always wanted. I can be someone I am never gonna be on real world. I can do things I in true can’t.

https://bodhimoments.files.wordpress.com/2015/01/girl-under-tree-and-sunset.jpg?w=1051&h=657

But when i am one out there… Than I just don’t wanna go back. I wanna stay in my head forever, whitout a problems, flaws and mistakes.Β  Imagination can be my great weapon. But i have to control it too. It’s beautiful, but dangerous. Two-sided as a knife. Applied, but sharp.

But I am not lost.

❀ ❀ ❀

-Flower in rainy day

4 thoughts on “While flying

Leave a Reply

