Peaces from my life...

This week……

Hello guys! ❀

It’s 9.30 in the morning and I just woke up! The firs thing that came on my mind is my blog…:P πŸ™‚ So, here I am, sleepy, but whit new post.

Click here for better atmosphere

Yes, IT’S RAINING OUTSIDE FINALLY!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ That’s one of the good things. The second good thing is that it’s weekend and because it’s Ester in Slovenia we don’t have school in Monday!(I’m avoid of chem, yassss)

And this weekend I am not going anywhere. I am gonna be in my room and do relaxing things i love!Β  I wanna do that, but mostly I just have to do that too….

‘Cause as I said before I a kinda tired. And you know what? I think that heavy judo trainings were in true the most relaxing part of this week…. Oh gosh, we had maths test yesterday… 😦 And it was bad. Bad, bad, bad….. Ok I am gonna tell you now, how is whit grades in Slovenia. 5 is the best. 4 is very good. 3 is ok. 2 is sufficed and 1 is not-sufficed. I am a bit of perfectionist and am into ‘Let’s have GOOD(great) grades. I have 5 mostly, just not in Maths and Chem… Here i have 4.

Chemistry is somehow going, but maths…… If I look, only look into maths book I fall in bad mood. I know that is this test gonna be 3. I JUST KNOW. And what can I say….I often wrote maths test for 3, but then when teacher asks me I get 4 or 5, so I have 4 in the end,Β  but…. Oh gosh, I wrote so many of this tests and why are they all 3 and only one 4??? It wasn’t about that I am not believe that I CAN. I did believe. And I was studying so hard and I know it all, but out teacher… First five tasks were easy. Others where only logical. LOGICAL. I was trying my best I did slove some of them, but some I just didn’t understand.

I felt kinda disappointment. Ho would not be? This is one of the things I am gonna forget on….

After my judo training yesterday I went shopping whit my Mum and sis Loti… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ ❀ Like lots of girls I love shopping… after that we went to Wok restaurant. Yum πŸ™‚

And ere is the new of the day, that actually made up my whole week better…. (get ready)

WE ARE GOING TO BANGKOK, GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH WE ARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh, I can’t believe I can’t. Just can’t. And I cried…… ❀ πŸ™‚

Ok, I also want to share whit you some quotes….’bout cats. Sorry, but today I feel like cat…

Ok, those are not really a quotes. Sorry. I am going crazy.

That’s for the morning, have a nice day folks! ❀  < 3Β  ❀

-Tara

5 thoughts on “This week……

Leave a Reply

