Deep thoughts

Time on my own

Hi folks! ❤ 😀

This Saturday is going like i wanted(well, that’s something new). After I finally decided to leave my bed(I think it was somewhere at 10.30 am) I went outside and i had a trip to library whit my bike 🙂 (you can find three photos on my instagram)

Te was great, I was totally on my own and I cleaned my head welly. I was riding my bike suuuuuuuuper fast(and you know I didn’t fell, even if I am suuuuuuuuper awkward) across village I live in… Yup, I live in village. Three years ago we moved from small Ljubljana, capital city of  small Slovenia to small village very near small town Domžale. And this place is amazing, it’s very beautiful and fill whit nature 🙂 .

So, I want in Domžale to library. I found book we have to read for school, but they didn’t have Percy Jackson part 3, so i had to reserved it(again) -_- The good thing is that I finally bought book about Peter Prevc! 😀

I went back home on longer, but more beautiful way, next to river. There are so many flowers and birds, singing their spring songs and so on an on…

And this is when I realized something. Sometimes you need time on yer own to feel free. Sometimes yo have to be on your own to see beauty around you. Only whit that you can truly be free.

❤ ❤ ❤

-Tara

 

Leave a Reply

