Photos

Wild beauty

Hello! ❀ πŸ˜€

Do you remember when I said that I was on my grandma’s field last weekend? Her are some photos… πŸ™‚

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OH, this dog…It’s not ours. He just come here when he hear us. My grandma loves him, like all dogs and she is calling him Runi, even if is that not his true name… πŸ™‚ ❀

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Another pic of Runi…
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Sunshine….Yeah-_-
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Sorry, it’s not turned right… One of my fav flowers:P πŸ˜‰ In Slovenia we call it HruΕ‘ica πŸ˜€

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I know, this pic is not the best, but I like it ’cause here is a flower and fire…. πŸ™‚
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Sorry, I changed my profile photo again… It’s not the bet one, but it’s better than previous…:P

That’s it, hope that you enjoyed it! ❀

-Tara

4 thoughts on “Wild beauty

Leave a Reply

