AWARDS · Uncategorized

!!!!!!!THE SHUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD!!!!!!

Hello!!! ❀

Yaaaaaay, Lucia R nominated me for The Sunshine blogger ward!!!! So, hm…

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer

 

My answers:

-Would you prefer to go bungee jumping or sky diving?

Bungee jump. I don’t really know why, but I prefer quick moments that makes you feel soooooo AWESOME πŸ˜€ I wanna try both, btw πŸ˜‰

 

Can you tell me something about you that most people don’t know?

Not really….Just don’t know!!!!

 

If you could eat lunch with one famous person, who would it be?

Hmmmmmmmm…… Don’t really know, but surly whit ski jumperXD

 

Do you sing in the shower?

I love singing, but I don’t sing in the shower. I think that it’s because I am afraid that someone will heard me….-_-

 

Are you a morning person or a night owl?

I love to sleep. I don’t want to woke up in the morning and in the evening I just wanna sleep! Yeah, i am weird….

 

Can you describe your personality in 5 words or less for us?

My personality is: creative, mad, daring, hopeful and worried. -_-…..

 

What book are you currently reading?

OH, ❀ ❀ ❀ . PERCY JACKSON(TITAN’S CURSE)

 

Which continents have you been to?

Only in Europe, because I live here…. BUT, I am going to Asia in summer πŸ˜€

 

Are you a twin? If not, is anyone in your immediate family a twin?

Nope, I am not and also in my family they aren’t any twins.

 

How tall are you?

Not, gonna tell you, but I HATE WHEN PEOPLE SAY THAT I AM SHORT, EVEN IF I AM, DON’T CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

What’s your favourite food?

Pencakes. Whit nutella. ❀ πŸ˜€

 

I nominate:

Azura Skies

Thumbup

Fangirl fandoms

Happyalex

OY30

Rosypop

Bibliophile

Ninija girl

So ingenius

Ambi

The TeeKay take

My questions:

What’s your favourite sport???

How many books do you normally read during the summer holidays?

What was your favourite cartoon when you were just a little kid?

What’s the first thing you do when you get home after stressful day?

What’s yer favourite song?

Do you know when Slovenia is? πŸ˜‰

What school subject do/did you hate?

If you could meet book character, who would that be?

How many hours do you sleep?

Do you like snow?

How old do you FEEL?

 

Bye, bye and thanks again Lucia R!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ ❀

-Tara

8 thoughts on “!!!!!!!THE SHUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

