problems · Uncategorized

Hello my folks! ❤

It’s 22.00. Normally I am not blogging so late, but today, I will. So….. I don’t really know what I want to say to you all. How was the day maybe? Uhhhh…-_- When I woke up my head hurt so I  got dressed into my new jumper(get it on judo competition in Germany), because it’s to big for me and soooooooooo soft and in peaceful blue color :).  So, I went to school and it was boring, expect the Eanglish lesson, we were talking about aliens…. Yes, our teacher is awesome! Than I went to judo training and it was the best part of the day, I guess. when I came home at 19.30 I just fell on the sofa and I watched one episode of the Scrapped princess and than I read Percy Jackson… Than I was studying my language, Slovene, because we have test in Friday. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay-_- After that I done homework for Physic and I had to do something whit water and oil and than…. I don’t wanna talk about it. Just, NO.  So, I am in my bed now, writing that and I don’t even know why….

Today I felt happiness when I was on the training, but before and after… No, I wasn’t sad. I wasn’t angry or something. I just…. I just didn’t felt anything at all. I don’t know if i told you already, but when I was younger, other kids sometimes called me ‘wall’. Why? Because I was dreamy, They said that it’s like I am sleeping whit open eyes. They were wrong, here were a lot of  more thoughts and creative ideas in my young mind , than in theirs, probably. I wasn’t a wall. But today, I kinda was. I know why.

It’s like I am too tired. Like when I am not at judo training I forget to live. it’s sounds stupid and like i am obsessed whit judo, but I am not. I love this sport, but I am not crazy because of it… It’s just like only when my body is tired, my mind can’t be so tired too.  Crazy, right? But yeah, that’s me. Crazy Tara.

Do any of you sometimes feels like I do right now??

Good night or have a nice day(depends of from which part of the world are ya from)

❤ ❤ ❤

-Tara

 

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

