quick posts

Just 85 words

So hello my folks!!! ❤

Today here is just a quick post, we had appearance whit chorus and drama club and it was just amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We have Slovene test tomorrow so hold your fists for me, I’ll need luck!!!:P Also, I am off for week(NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, LET’S CRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) But the good thing is that I am going to Vienna in Austria, yaaaay! I promise to return whit some photos and head full of words….

P. S: Thank you all, I reached 70 followers!!!!!!!!

I’ll miss ya guys ❤ ❤ ❤

-Tara

6 thoughts on “Just 85 words

Leave a Reply

