Unique blogger award

Unique blogger award-me strating an award…

Hello my dearest folks!!!!!!! ❀ ❀ ❀ πŸ˜€

GOSH, I MISSED YOU ALL SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just came back from Vienna and it was amazing, but more about that later, because I got AN IDEA πŸ™‚ Well…. I wanted to create an award. I was wondering and in the end I taught:’Why not?’ So, here it is.

The rules:

-Thank to the blogger who nominated you

-Nominate 8-13 bloggers

Ask your nominees 3 UNIQUE questions

Add one meme and one quote you really like

Add a link of award’s creator: https://tekehdddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.wordpress.com/

 

My nominations:

Fangirl fandoms

Teengirlmeetstheworld

Thumbup

OY3O

Riyasharmaviews

Rosypop

Happyalex

Azura Skye

Bibliophile

Write Ally! Write!

Aspiring Blue Cat

 

My questions:

-What was the most awkward thing you have ever done? (I mean falling into a trash can, or to trip over carpet and this stuff?)

-Who is your favourite heroine from books and movies?

-Do you like horror movies? Yer favourite? Why?

 

Quote:

‘It’s easy to do nothing, but it’s hard to forgive.’ (Avatar Aang from The last airbender)

 

Meme:

So guys…You are the winner if you do award. Even if you aren’t nominated you can do it! Anyone who will, would made me really, I mean really happy!
That’s all folks, see ya!!!

P.S.:If you do the award you can drop a link of it here, if ya have time! πŸ˜‰

Whit love ❀ ,

-Tara

14 thoughts on “Unique blogger award-me strating an award…

Leave a Reply

