AWARDS

One lovely blog award

Wohhhha!!!

Amazing Kate Gold whit blog Teengirlmeetstheworld nominated me for One lovely blogger award!!! Yaaaaaay, thank you Kate!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ ❀

So, well, let’s do it.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

  • List the rules and display the award.

  • Nominate 6-10 bloggers to receive this award.

  • State 7 facts about yourself

Facts about moi:

-I am fangirl of many things: Harry Potter, Everything connected whit Star wars, Avatar:The last airbender and the legend of Korra, Percy Jackson and on and on and on…

-I am really hate my chem teacher and sh kinda has the same feelings about me

-Also I am in bad realtionship whit Maths

-But love arts and they love me(writing, painting, photographing, drawing, etc.)

-I love sports(judo, judo, judo!!!)

-I am a feminist

-I am hungrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry

 

I nominate:

OY30

Thumbup

Happyalex

Muse

Aspiring Blue Cat

Fangirl Fandoms

 

See ya, folks, enjoy your life!!! ❀ πŸ™‚

-Tara

10 thoughts on “One lovely blog award

  1. Yasss thank you for the nomination!!!! And congrats!!!!
    Oh, also, you mispelled OY30 πŸ˜› thought there was someone called OY31 in WordPress for a sec xDD

    Like

Leave a Reply

