Peaces from my life...

Waiting for holidays

Hello folks! At first, I know that I wasn’t blogging for long time(is 4 days long time?), because, you know…school drama-_-… Whatever. BUT. I have to tell you folks that our number is growing very fast!!! Almost 140 amazing people are already following m blog! Thank you! 🙂 ❤

So folks! I sooo feel summer coming, what about you? I mean, it’s almost July!!! Today in Slovenia are 30 degrees… I don’t know why I am so happy that summer time is coming. It’s not even my favourite season. I probably need some change and I just want school to end.

Really, I just gotta stop whit, agggggggggggggggggggh, all that studying because I am already mixing Physic and Chemistry and…. Uhhh, I just feel so lazy. I.JUST.WANNA SIT. HERE.FOREVER.AND.DON’T.DO.ANYTHING.AT.ALL. Last days I just feel like that. Like my mind is gonna fall apart because of all this school. I am so tired because of all tests, projects, competitions, performances, obligations, activities and on and on and on and on(it never ends…)…………………………..

Do any of you already count down days to end of school? I do!!! In Slovenia we have 20 days…(if you don’t count the weekends). I am not in school one day because I have a judo competition and the last day because I am going to Bangkok whit Ananya, Tris, Samanta and Tina, because(as you maybe know) we were all good on competition in debate and soooo we are going on the next round!!! Yay!!! ❤

Last week I really see that I don’t really have anything under control anymore. What’s strange for me. Bad fore me. Because when I don’t have stuff under control or when my plans show up not to be so good as I thought I get stressed, angry, and I am in bad mood constantly. In school and on judo I can somehow control that ‘Tara’s angry mood’, but when I come home everything just goes apart, because I-can’t-take-it-anymore.

So yeah, we all want school to end, right? This the first thing on our minds those days… But still. I heard a lot of people said that the are bored at Summer holidays. I just don’t get it. I am not person who’s bored. I always have something to do. I am active all the time, I actually don’t dare to be bored. Sounds funny? Yeah, but it’s true. 🙂

I know, I know, you will say that I am living whit head in the clouds(witch I am, lol), but I have to tell you that I already have some awesome ideas for summer! I am preparing amazing project that I am gonna share whit you!!! So, here is the idea.

Kinda whole day, I am in Ljubljana, capital city of Slovenia whee I was born and I go to school and I have judo trainings… But I don’t live in Ljubljana anymore, my family moved few years ago, so I live in small(really small) village 20 minutes away from Ljubljana.

However, I realized that I don’t really know the place I live at. Last years I was doing so many things that I somehow just forgot to look around. Yes, you get it right! I am gonna discover the place I live and livedD at. I am probably gonna take my bike and go!!! I will photograph EVERYTHING(don’t worry about that, I normally photograph every strange stone I see) and post(sorrounded by words, afcourse 🙂 ) them all here.

So…. what do you think about summer project folks? Do you already count down days(if you are in school ‘course 😉 )? Are you happy that the summer is coming???

Have awesome weekend folks!!! 😀 😉 🙂 ❤

-Tara

5 thoughts on “Waiting for holidays

Leave a Reply

