AWARDS

The sunshine blogger award!!!!!!!!!<3

So yeah. Hi folks.

Lovely Teengirlmeetstheworld nominated me for The Sunshine blogger award ages ago, but I forgot to do the award…-_- here it is now, enjoy

Sunshine Blogger Award (part 3)

Rules

  •  Thank the person who nominated you.

  •   Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.

  •  Nominate 11 new bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer

  • Kate’s questions:

  1.  How would you describe yourself in 5 words?

    -Hmmm….. Creative, crazy, unique, wild, bold??????

  2.  If you were gonna write an autobiography, what would you call it?

    -Crazy universe in strange girl’s mind

  3. Name one song you would never get tired of.

    -Someone like you!!!!!

  4. Snapchat or Insta?

    -Insta, for sure!

  5.  What did you dream about last night?

    -Three-headed dog was running after me(just read Percy Jackson)

  6. If you could create any award (whether it’s for blogging, Prizegiving, etc), what would you call it?

    -I already created my award. Unique blogger award

  7. What is your favourite post on your blog and why?

    I have two: One is I tried, I am sorry. In this post I finally realized that I feel better whitout Nick and I became brave enough to let him go. The other is Running. I described my life and everything in it, just like it was. All my hopes, secrets, pains and laughs…. I am really proud to be author of those two posts. 🙂

  8. Have you ever met a celeb before? Who did you meet or (if you haven’t met one yet) who would you like to meet?

    If you read my posts before March, you probably know that I am big ski jumping fan. 🙂 I once meet some of Slovenian best ski jumpers(Peter Prevc, Jurij Tepeš…). I was really happy!!!

  9. If you could spend a day with two celebs, who would you choose and where would you go?

    -It would be inturasting to hang out whit someone like J.K. Rowling and Rick Roirdan(author of Percy Jackson). I could show them my home city.XD

  10. What piece of advice would you give to bloggers that are new to the blogosphere?

    I am part of blogosphere exsactly five months(yessss it’s kind of our Anniversary folks!!!), but I can say something:Don’t give up. Don’t be sad if you don’t get 100 followers in one week(it’s just impossible). It takes time to attract others and to get likes and comments. And yeah, make your blog look unique and nice, be creative!!! So, don’t quit, be who you are and be active!!! 🙂 😉

I nominate every person who has ever commented on ‘Flower in rainy day’! That’s prize for you, my lovely folks, because you always cheer me up whit your amazing words!!!

 

-Questions:

1.What’s the first thing you think of when you woke up?

2.Have you ever broken your bone?

3.Do you hate some of your teachers(I mean, like I hate my chem witch???) ?

4.Do you like snow? I know that you folks live all over the world, so did you ever touched snow?

5.Favourite movie, not made after a book?

6.What food you just don’t like?

7.Favourite heroine from book-Movie?

8.The most scary horror movie you ever watched?

9.Saddest and funniest book you read?

10.Funniest and saddest movie you watched?

11.What colour do you hate-don’t like?

 

Love you all ❤ ❤ ❤

-Tara

 

6 thoughts on “The sunshine blogger award!!!!!!!!!<3

Leave a Reply

