AWARDS

3 day quote challenge-last day

Hi folks, today I will do the last day of 3 day quote challenge, I was nominated by The Living Me, if you don’t follow her yet, you should, because she really is one very sweet person 🙂 ❤ So, okay, let’s do it.


 

The Rules:

1.Thank the person that nominated you.

2. Post 1-3 quotes for consecutive 3 days.

3. Nominate 3 other bloggers each day.

 

Quotes:

Just amazing quote from amazing The Fault in our stars said by amazing Augustus Waters. 🙂
Another one… I love quotes from The fault in our stars. They are all just so, deep, wise and true.
This one is just beautiful. I have it on my table so I can see it everyday.

 

I nominate:

Shivani

Thumbup

Jerrod


So that’s kinda it, for today… Check out my last poem and enjoy summer!!! ❤

-Tara

8 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge-last day

Leave a Reply

