Uncategorized

Missing-poem

Hello folks❤
I decided to share whit you just some poems in next days… Hope that you will like them☺

Calm sea on the horizon
Sunset as a crown of The ending.

Sound of the wind
Song of rain on the window.

And I am lonely
And I am fill whit missing,
Missing of things that were taken away.

And I know that I am full of empty things.
And I know that some of

    my dreams are helpless.
    And I know that some of this things just don’t feel the same.

    And I don’t do anything.
    And they don’t do anything.

    And I care.
    And they don’t.

    -Tara

One thought on “Missing-poem

Leave a Reply

