Uncategorized

Let go-reblogged

How can so little words… Raise so much long-lost memories, so strong feels and deepest emotions? How can they tell such a complicated story? I don’t know. World is shitty, but sometimes we do find little pieces of fairy tales in it. Because if this isn’t pure magic…Than I don’t know what is it.

Eva with n

Heyy, guyss:)

Tommorow I’ve got judo competition so I don’t really know if I will be able to write anything (because I’m already tired now:)).

But I really hope I will do that because I still have that project of mine to finish (the adventures (my traveling adventuras- if you don’t know what am I talking about you should check it out)).

So, I think I should tell you how I’m feeling about this copmetition tommorow because I think it will help me get the stress down a little bit:).

Rezultat iskanja slik za tumblr stress

The competition is starting like really late I think about 10.30 and I will need to wait a lot, I already know that but I’m used to it.

I’m a little bit nervous because it’s the first competition in the year and all that jazz, but on the other side I feel like it doesn’t really matter if I’m first or second…

View original post 482 more words

Leave a Reply

