AWARDS

The Versatile Blogger Award!!!

Hello folks! I was nominated for amazing blogger award by even more amazing Nicky M. She is reeeeeallly kind, go and check out her blog! 🙂

Rules:

♥Show the award on your blog
♥Thank the person/people who nominated you                                                                                          ♥Share 7 things about yourself.
♥Nominate 10 blogs(even if I only nominated eight


The ‘Seven things’:

♥When I eat pancakes I eat at last eight of them.

     Image result for eat pancakes                                                    

♥I have fell into a sea and into a lake in the winter(and it was like reeeeeally cold).

                                                                                                                                                                                             ♥I used to be afraid of fire, but now I love it(I have candles everywhere and my mum is afraid that our house will burn down)            

Image result for love fire

♥I hate milk. Not that I just don’t drink it, I can’t even LOOK at it, auugh, my stomach turns around. And I also don’t drink coca-cola, dunno why. Just-don’t-like-it.       

Image result for edward elric milk meme

♥I am professional fangirl of: Harry Potter, heroes of Olympus, Percy Jackson, Avatar:The last Airbender and The legend of Korra, Fullmetal Alchemist….It never ends.   

 Image result for fangirl meme                                               

♥As a child I was obsessed with dinosaurs…Yea I know…

♥I am short and I hate it. DON’T CALL ME SHORT NOT EVER.

Image result for edward elric short meme


Nominations:

Someone Online

Eva with n

The Girl with Coffe’

Jerrod

Hikari

Ally Mare

The living me

April dreams


Enjoy your time with this award!!! 😀

Love from Tara

 

 

13 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!!!

      1. This one is my new website informaticcoolstuff.in , so it has very few articles but my other blog informaticcoolstuff.wordpress.com has a lot of articles… Please do visit both…😄

        Like

Leave a Reply

