Photos

Little things from Bangkok

Hello folks here is another special post. Almost three months three months passed since my awesomazing visit of Bangkok, so I think that it’s time to awake some memories again… I f you have no Idea what I am talking about and that I was in Bangkok, check outย this post first please. I will share with you some things that happened to be at my suitcase on my way back home, but not on my way to Thailand. Enjoy, heheh ๐Ÿ™‚


 

wp_20160925_09_42_03_pro
TATTTTADDDA!!! Those are first two things I bought in Bangkok. I like both very much, but I seem to actually fell in love with banana one… I was constantly wearing it during summer holidays, lol.
wp_20160925_09_42_47_pro
We went shopping on our first day in Bangkok when I was felling so dizzy that Ananya and Tina wanted to hold my hands all the time because they were afraid that I will fall in the middle of pretty bad traffic. Anyway, this dress is an evidence that even dizzy people can…buy cool dresses? Probably yea… However, we were walking around in shopping enter and when I saw it I was like my little brother seeing cool toy:’ I want this. NOW.’ Hehe, my fav color is red, if you haven’t guessed yet…
wp_20160626_13_21_49_pro
So yeah, this is traffic I was talking about… Scary, especially for Europeans from country with 2millinon of population.
wp_20160925_09_43_56_pro
On this competition(WSC) we had a thing called Culture Fair where you were able to meet new people and find out more about their countries. I get this coll map from one kind boy from South Africa’s booth, so I won’t get lost if I ever visit South Africa…
wp_20160925_09_45_13_pro
This is hand fan I get(I don’t exactly remember, but I think that it was on Malaysia’s booth). I like it very much. It’s just so pretty. ๐Ÿ™‚
wp_20160925_09_45_44_pro
About this thing… I think that I get it on Indonesian booth(sorry not sure again). It’s a hm, a little strange(for me) green food. I ate on at fair and it wasn’t really god to me, so I am not really planning to eat this one, but I also, don’t have a heart to throw it away…yea me.
wp_20160925_09_45_53_rich
I also get this on culture fair, totally forgot from witch booth(what, three months passed!). However, I like it very much. They told us that it will protect us from Dark Spirits. I like it very much, have it upon my bed now ๐Ÿ™‚
WP_20160925_09_46_01_Rich.jpg
I use this thing the most of all special things I get from Bangkok… It’s bookmark from Indonesian booth. Such a lovely thing.
wp_20160925_09_45_29_pro
I forget when I get this(again-_-), but I read that it was made in Malaysia. It’s a ROSE MILK DRINK. Hmm, interesting. Wander how it tastes…

 

wp_20160925_10_09_04_rich
Malaysia postcard …..
wp_20160925_10_08_58_rich
Thailand postcard….

We finished with Culture Fair! Here is a map of Summer Palace of King and Queen that we visited on our trip. Down are another few pictures from trip by me…

 

wp_20160925_09_46_12_rich
Okay those are just two ‘Glow in the dark bracelets’ I got on dance we had there ๐Ÿ™‚

This is candlestick I bought to myself with last pieces of money I had with me.ย 

This are some things I bought for my family….

wp_20160925_09_46_51_rich
Some little memories on the hotel ๐Ÿ˜€
wp_20160701_10_17_48_pro
Bangkok airport…. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
wp_20160925_09_47_05_rich
It was also my first time of visiting Starbucks!(we don’t have them in Slovenia-_-). However, I have good memories on this Istanbul’sย  Starbucks even if I was deadly tired back then ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay this is it! I hope that you folks have enjoyed it! Have a good day!

-Tara

 

4 thoughts on “Little things from Bangkok

Leave a Reply

