Uncategorized

Sometimes-poem

Hello folks πŸ™‚

Today here is again a poem, I tried my best to add rhymes! It’s kinda short poem, but why shouldn’t that be okay?!?! As always….opinions welcome, blabalbala. Enjoy. πŸ˜€


Sometimes

 

sometimes I’m like a ghost

fearing you the most

trying to go further

but still I’m not a starter

 

sometimes I want to throw it all away

like yesterday will never be today

covering up my fading scars

pretending that in your eyes I don’t see stars

 

sometimes I so want to hate you

but why would i ever want a lie new

I want our lines never to cross

but still I don’t want you to get lost

 

sometimes I wanna cut our life

but i don’t seem to have a knife

I’m trying to forget on all the new

’cause I’m in love with you


-Tara

3 thoughts on “Sometimes-poem

Leave a Reply

