poems

The new case-poem

The new case


 

I once had a dream

love without a tear

I once had a fear

and it became real

 

for what I saw

voices awaken

for what I draw

noises I’m makin’

 

sing a song

was my way to long

everything I told

you had to sold

 

I thought it was a something

but it was always nothing

I’ve felt so much pain

oh why do I complain?

 

oh yes my hand is cold

but will it make me bold?

I will show my skill

or let it all to kill?

 

oh your face

it was my dream place

but this whole new case

will make it my embrace

 

 

-Tara

3 thoughts on “The new case-poem

Leave a Reply

