Peaces from my life...

Catch your breath

Hello folks

It’s seemed nice to write something on my blog after three days. Last weeks I am kinda hanging between writing and not writing at all. I would say that I am kinda hanging between my feelings too.

Image result for feelings tumblr

Some changes came. Some changes that most of the people won’t ever notice. Even if they sometimes stop me and ask me not if I am okay, if I am tired or what is wrong. They just repeat one and same question all over:’Why are you sad Tara?’ And to be honest, I am not sad at all. Not really. I am more filled with melancholy.

Image result for feelings tumblr

Over past weeks I cleared up some things in my head and I can say that even in my sadness, I am calm. Because I am not angry on myself because I sometimes feel sad. I accept it.

Image result for accept tumblr

Today Ananya wasn’t in school because she’s sick. And I was kinda alone, but it actually didn’t felt bad at all. Don’t understand me wrong; I love being with Ananya, she makes me forget on my problems many times. But today it just felt like I had to deal with what I feel and not hide behind anything. To not distract yourself with anything.

Image result for face your  tumblr

And I have to say that it made me feel somehow…better. Because I was just alone. And i was just watching people in my school on the streets, I watched their worried and busy steeps and I kept wandering what their story is.

Image result for people on the streets  tumblr

Today we had art in school and I made an weird artwork, representing my feelings. I took all different kinds of color blue we have in school, water and white and I started to mix them and make new and new shades. And all this different colors that were all blue I have put on the paper. And I felt the every line I made with my brush.In the end it looked like wild rain falling on the window.

Related image

Today I felt different than yesterday. Today I felt…stronger.I am not sure how to explain it, but I feel like my thoughts that were pretty wild in sadness last two weeks finally became more…peaceful. Today I felt different. I woke up and I knew what happened and wave of sadness didn’t took my breath away.

Image result for waves  tumblr

I won’t gave up and I won’t let go, even if I at first didn’t wanted to chose that way. Because I felt like I can’t. There was this slight moment when I fell on my knees.

But you don’t die falling on your knees. You fall to catch your breath, right?

-Tara

 

One thought on “Catch your breath

Leave a Reply

